Contact Information

CPRD Contact Information

Community Center Building Hours:
4:00 am – 9:00 pm Monday – Thursday
4:00 am – 7:00 pm Friday
8:00 am – 3:00 pm Saturday
8:00 am – 3:00 pm Sunday

CPRD
http://www.colstripparks.com
Phone:  (406)748-3326
Fax:  (406) 748-2426
cprdinfo@colstripparks.com
110 Park Street
P.O. Box 127
Colstrip, MT 59323

E-MAIL ADDRESS

jzapata@colstripparks.com – Josh Zapata

dwest@colstripparks.com – Dwayne West

rharbin@colstripparks.com – Rick Harbin

kkerzmann@colstripparks.com – Karri Kerzmann

messer@colstripparks.com – Mike Esser

dbailey@colstrips.com – Deann Bailey

jdudley@colstripparks.com – Janetta Dudley

ldudley@colstripparks.com – Liz Dudley

General Information/Front Desk – Front Desk Staff

pool@colstripparks.com – Pool Office

nursery@colstripparks.com – Nursery

BreakfastClub@colstripparks.com-Breakfast Club

mharris@colstripparks.com – CPRD Kids

batiesuzy@gmail.com-Suzy Batie