Colstrip Parks & Rec

Contact Information

CPRD

https://www.colstripparks.com

Phone:  (406)748-3326

Fax:  (406)748-2426

cprdinfo@colstripparks.com

110 Park Street

PO Box 127

Colstrip, MT 59323

Email Address

                                          

                ljensen@colstripparks.com -- Liz Jensen                                                         

 tmiller@colstripparks.com -- Tasha Miller

dbailey@colstripparks.com -- Deann Bailey

kkerzmann@colstripparks.com -- Karri Kerzmann

dwest@colstripparks.com -- Dwayne West

jdudley@colstripparks.com -- Janetta Dudley

pool@colstripparks.com -- Pool Office

nursery@colstripparks.com -- Nursery

mharris@colstripparks.com -- CPRD Kids

batiesuzy@gmail.com -- Suzy Batie

talte3475@gmail.com---Tad Altekruse